

BOARD MEMBERS - AGM 2023

The following Board Members are not up for re-appointment and are continuing on the Board: **Independent Board Members**

- John Ross
- Rikki Swannell

The following position of: **President of Bowls Auckland** will continue their term for the second year.

• Greame Scott, Auckland Bowling Club

The following position of: **Vice President of Bowls Auckland** will continue their term for the second year.

• Helen Blick, Carlton Cornwall Bowls Club

The following applications have been received for positions on the Board of Bowls Auckland and recommended for approval at the AGM: **Independent Board Members**

- Ian Dee, St Heliers Bowling Club.
- Michael Feek, Mt Albert Bowling Club.
- Craig Pryor.

The above nominations were submitted to the Bowls Auckland Selection Panel for their approval.

If approved at the AGM, the full Bowls Auckland Board for 2023 – 2025 will be:

President - Greame Scott:

Vice President - Helen Blick;

Independent Board Members – Ian Dee, John Ross, Rikki Swannell, Michael Feek and Craig Pryor.

The Board will elect a Chairperson at a meeting immediately following the AGM.